Notice: AUSIA Events

I am scheduling two AUSIA events for tomorrow and Sunday both, i.e, 7/3/206 and 8/3/2016.

All AUSIA troops must attend –  There will be promotions and demotions for them.

Read on for the times.

 

AUSIA Training Session- Saturday – 7/3/2016

Server : Flippers

Times: 6:30 AM EST/4:00 PM IST/10:30 AM GMT

AUSIA Recruiting Session – Sunday – 8/3/2016

Server: Blizzard

Times: 6:30 AM EST/4:00 PM IST/10:30 AM GMT

Make sure to make this event a really good one! It’s up to you.

Show up at the chat atleast 10-15 minutes before the event.

Comment if you can come.

Ride the wave!

Advertisements

Posted on June 3, 2016, in Silver Surfers News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: