The Silver Summer – My Return

Hello Surfers!

There won’t be a ‘lockdown’ and especially at a time like this. We don’t give up easily. It’s never going to be over…

Ever since Golds died after another successful generation at the beginning of the year, Silver Surfers (CPSS) came back again under a new leadership, which did very impressive with this army. I’ve been retired for quite a while already and I’ve seen how much worse (like usual) this community has gotten but there’s still a few good things left to see. I didn’t come back to lead/supervise because I have spare time or to gain something from here again, I’m quite satisfied with all the greatest things I’ve done in a short period of time and talking to old friends once in a while I enjoy a legit summer vacation but right now I’m going to do this for the fam before I leave again. There’s been a few changes that you’ll notice like veterans coming back once you check out our chat but don’t worry because we’ve been also planning for future plans ;).

You all wanted Golds back, but right now it’s our second chance at SS & more.

Silver Pride, Army Wide.

About Aɴᴛ/Aɴᴛᴏɴɪᴏ960 [Golds Army Legend] [CPA Veteran]

Fight the Good Fight

Posted on May 13, 2016, in Silver Surfers News. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yeah I forgot to mention DW but oh well…

  2. SILVER IS THE NEW GOLD

Leave a Reply

