Warning – MUST READ

Hello Surfers,

So far Me & Lorenzo Bean(Which is mostly advisor) have MAINLY led these past 3 weeks making it to CPAC and accomplishing sizes of 15+ while the rest of the owners & leaders that we’re loyal have attended 3-5 events minimum and I’m getting tired of doing most of this work which is why I had to change our event quantity. I’m not saying that I want improvement in our sizes and tactics(etc) but what I’m asking is that the higher commands in this army take it seriously and do some work in building the army on the inside such as building our ranks. We aren’t shutting-down but I will take major actions if my limits are forced to have  the entire army on my hands, its time to truly show our Silver Pride.

**TRANSMISSION OVER**

About Aɴᴛ/Aɴᴛᴏɴɪᴏ960 [Golds Army Legend] [CPA Veteran]

Fight the Good Fight

Posted on July 25, 2015, in Silver Surfers News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

