EVENT SCHEDULE

Sup Silver Surfers,

We now have a schedule for events so please check the site constantly for updates, Thanks.

 Tuesday, February 24th

[US] Battle VS Nachos 

White Out, Town 

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

____________________

[US] Recruiting & Training Session 

White Out, Town 

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

Advertisements

Posted on February 15, 2015, in Event Schedule and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. monday olny

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: